Online Enquiries

Email us

General Enquiries
info@highfield.staracademies.org
Head of Year 7
Stuart Wade

stuart.wade@highfield.staracademies.org
Head of Year 8
Colette Dove

colette.dove@highfield.staracademies.org
Head of Year 9
Nick Rainbow

nick.rainbow@highfield.staracademies.org
Head of Year 10
Anneke Houston

anneke.houston@highfield.staracademies.org
Head of Year 11
Anna Buchanan

anna.buchanan@highfield.staracademies.org
Senior Leadership Lead for 7
Nicola Eccles

nicola.eccles@highfield.staracademies.org
Senior Leadership Lead for Year 8
Ailsa Bowie

ailsa.bowie@highfield.staracademies.org
Senior Leadership Lead for Year 9
Claire Smith

claire.smith@highfield.staracademies.org
Senior Leadership Lead for Year 10
Charlotte Marsden

charlotte.marsden@highfield.staracademies.org
Senior Leadership Lead for Year 11
Nicola Dodgson

nicola.dodgson@highfield.staracademies.org
Principal
Louise Riley

louise.riley@staracademies.org
Executive Principal
Helen Mackenzie OBE

helen.mackenzie@highfield.staracademies.org

Contact Details

Write to us

Highfield Leadership Academy
Highfield Road
Blackpool FY4 3JZ

Call us

Our team are always happy to discuss your enquiries over the phone. All calls will be treated in a private manner and with the upmost respect. Please contact Dawn Livesey, our School Business Manager, with your enquiry.

Tel: 01253 310925

For any media enquiries, please contact our press team on 0330 313 9894.

How to Find Us

Highfield Leadership Academy

Highfield Rd, Blackpool FY4, UK