Online Enquiries

Contact Details

Email us

General Enquiries
info@highfield.tetrust.org

Head of Year 7 – Colette Dove
colette.dove@highfield.tetrust.org

Head of Year 8 – Nick Rainbow
nick.rainbow@highfield.tetrust.org

Head of Year 9 – Suzanne Gibson
suzanne.gibson@highfield.tetrust.org

Head of Year 10 – Robyn Holding
robyn.holding@highfield.tetrust.org

Head of Year 11 – Anna Buchanan
anna.buchanan@highfield.tetrust.org

Senior Leadership Lead for 7 – Claire Smith
claire.smith@highfield.tetrust.org

Senior Leadership Lead for Year 8 – Robert Brookfield
robert.brookfield@highfield.tetrust.org

Senior Leadership Lead for Year 9 – Angela Robinson
angela.robinson@highfield.tetrust.org

Senior Leadership Lead for Year 10 – Charlotte Marsden
charlotte.marsden@highfield.tetrust.org

Senior Leadership Lead for Year 11 – Nicola Dodgson
nicola.dodgson@highfield.tetrust.org

Associate Principal – Chris Wardle
chris.wardle@highfield.tetrust.org

Executive Principal – Helen Mackenzie OBE
helen.mackenzie@highfield.tetrust.org

Write to us

Highfield Leadership Academy
Highfield Road
Blackpool FY4 3JZ

Call us

Our team are always happy to discuss your enquiries over the phone. All calls will be treated in a private manner and with the upmost respect. Please contact Susan Jackson, our School Business Manager, with your enquiry.

Tel: 01253 310925

For any media enquiries, please contact our press team on 0330 313 9891.

How to Find Us

Highfield Leadership Academy

Highfield Rd, Blackpool FY4, UK